You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beef

in CCC5 years ago

I enjoy eating fried egg or omelette with bread, sprinkled with black pepper and squirts of chili sauce. I can't eat too much hard boiled egg but when I do eat them, it has to be sprinkled with black pepper :D
Turkey and steak are expensive here too. But I prefer eating chicken and fish. Too much beans make me fart :D

Sort:  

@marblely I try not to boil the egg too hardvand skip the bread. Bread makes fat plus I have problems swallowing and digesting it.

If I add cheese or something else to the omelet I skip the salt/pepper.

The turkey I bought lately was cheaper as any other meat but I like chicken more and I do not know how to prepare it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69