You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favourite mobile phone

in CCC4 years ago

Ooo.. I am not so much of a Samsung fan or any android phone. I find that the phone is always downloading and installing something that I have no idea what they are. My mom had a Samsung once and the phone is always giving a storage space warning. It was really frustrating to always try to figure out what is chewing up the storage space :D

Sort:  

@marblely the phone indeed lives it's own life but it's mainly google and you need to.switch the same things off at 3 different places.
My daughter has a storage lack too. She says it's because of the uodates. To save storage it's the best to remove the app(s) and install.them new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66