You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #hasil2020 Update

in CCC4 years ago (edited)

Snickers, pancakes, cheese, one of my many favs :)
You are on track on most things :)
Maybe junk food once in a month is okay? Food for our souls :D
Do you eat vegetables?
I don't even want to look at my weight. I tell myself that I have heavy bones :D

Sort:  

😂😂 I love your last statement. Heavy bones...

I wish I had heavy and big bones but my belly and breasts are boneless. I want to lose weight so I can join the birthdays and Eastern and continue after that. It is not December 31 yet.

So far I stick to Atkins. It works for me although I have a limit if it comes to the amount of calories I can take.

Once a week I eat fruit and once a week vegetables. I need the tuna and olives for my immune diseases. I am not sure if it helps.

I think once a month junk food must be possible. It is not the idea I can never eat again. Baking twice a year is a good one too (do we bake one butter cake or make 10 different thing?).

Cheese is good no carbohydrates. I love cheese. I could eat a mountain of it.

At the end of the month I hope it all looks better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42