You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to "What does today mean to you? 2:36" - Baking time.

in CCC4 years ago (edited)

Oooo!! Thank you for the recipes! Now, I have no reason not to bake! I like the almond one. I have some almond flakes that can be added but they might have expired.
btw, have you deleted a post before? I accidentally hit the Publish button on my template in Steempeak and now I have 2 posts with the same content. Ugh.

Sort:  

@davidke20 said it is possible to delete a post as longvas no one voted/commented on it. I never saw that option so if something goed wrong I edit and change the post in a new one... just the link remains.

I would use the almond. I doubt it can get spoiled at all. Let the dough stand a while before you bake it. Good luck 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75