You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtual Steem Dinner Challenge - An American party.

in CCC4 years ago

So sweet of you @wakeupkitty to invite all of us! I would love to come to your party and I will bring a cake (might be store bought if my baking fails :) I think we will have a good time in this party. How nice if it comes true! I would love to meet all your guests too :)

Sort:  

@marblely I think we will have a great time. You van practise first. A cake is not hard. With me my oven is a problem. Baking twice a year means we can bake whole day or? It saves gas/electricity if we use the space in the oven well two or three cakes fit in too at the same time. 😄
Bought is fine too. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45