You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water falls.

in CCC4 years ago

Haha this is a very smart entry.. I was thinking of something similar. I have been hunting for a waterfall. The last time I’ve been to a waterfall was soooo long ago and phone cameras haven’t existed then.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The last one I saw was bout 40 years ago. For sure I had a camera but no photos left.

You take the shower at the swimmingpool and @gertu the water can or a bucket water.

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago 

Haha.. good idea! I gave oliva08 a photo of water falling from the fountain. But I didn't have the energy to write a post about it.

@marblely 3x in a different colour makes a ccc post. ❤️

 4 years ago 

Hehe you are right. Thank you for the reminder @wakeupkitty! <3

@marblely you are welcome. Enjoy your Sunday ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45