Contest Looking back Look forward 5.19.

in CCC2 years ago

FB_IMG_1667127547089.jpg

They said when they were studying in high school, they experienced all the firsts. Of course, I'm not like them. I'm a good kid. I just study. I don't want mom to be angry.

But everything was different when I went to college.

First year of my studies at a university in Baguio City, Philippines. These are the times when you should only work on your studies.

Yes, if you are a normal person.

I started doing everything I didn't do in high school. I went to a boarding house so I could wander around without anyone in my family knowing.
There are many new things when you are in college. new friends, different environments. The feeling is different; the pressure to study is too heavy.
but I still managed to get my firsts even though studying was difficult.
I was saying the word first a while ago, what is first?

First time drinking alcohol, first time going on a date, first kiss, etc. You already know the things that are about to come first. It's just sad because the fun is over. Those who are married will only see their friends once in a while. It is a very nostalgic memory.

Hey guys, you just got married, but you have cellphones, when are we going to get together again? I miss you guys.

I hope to see you again, guys. You can take your wife with you, no problem.

Just seeing this picture brings back memories. I hope to see you guys again soon..

Thanks to the contest Looking Back/Look Forward 5.18 I found this picture.

The end .

Sort:  

It's strange as soon as relationships start, people get married or have children it's hard to meet even to speak. I too do not understand why everyone can chat on the internet but never find time to text, make a call or to chat in real life.

🍀♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65