Contest Looking back/looking forward 4.50 by @kay-owobia//25% to @null

in CCC2 years ago (edited)

Hello, my great pleasure to participate in this contest. We are all humans and our wonderful brain which Carries a thousand memories always look back to old times both good and ugly. But now, I'll talk about both what I look back to and what I look forward to.

Starting from my personal past, I have had lovely friends from my cradle to my high school days, though it's been years I miss the days we had together, I still keep in touch with some of them though and I have also lost contact with many more due to distance and other factors. One day after school one of my close friends and I decided to go take pictures in her house and post the next day as if we were together since it was going to be a holiday, I agreed and we took the pictures

IMG-20220610-WA0020.jpg

😂that's us, though her camera wasnt so sharp.
But we miss those days and often talk alot on phone especially with my close friend
Also, I remember when I was new on steemit, I felt it was boring I often wondered how people got much progress, I was inactive coupled with the exams I had I barely had time for steemit but now, I can tell how much I really love it

#what I look forward to

We cant see the future but we long for what it holds and we hope to make it better. Presently, I have many aspirations I have been working on a watsap community where ladies will join to develop so much self content and esteem in their lives as well as actively participate in the steemit platform too

With regards to career, I cant wait to be in a tertiary institution, graduate get married and establish myself, its going to be a long time but I'm sure it will be worth the wait.

But on steem presently, I have seen many people as curators dolphins, Ocars and others I really do get jealous at their speed and progress (proper jealousy though😂)

So, I look forward to a time I wont just be a dolphin but a quadruple dolphin and more, but whatever the case, I just want make progress.

Thanks for having me.
You can participate in these post by @wakeupkitty click this link

Sort:  

Better don't ask how long I'm here, how much I wrote but me and growing doesn't go hand in hand. Well, perhaps I could if I wouldn't host contests, sponsor contests but to be honest I like to do it my way.

You have great dreams and I'm sure you will make them come true. If not each one of them kerp in mind without dreams left hope will vanish too. Thanks for joinimg my contest.

🍀💖

Its my pleasure. Thankyou though i feel tempted to ask you about your growth on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65