You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. Oetker day - food made out of powder

in CCC4 years ago

Howdy wakeupkitty! Very interesing...that stuff looks terrible! lol. Only if starving was the alternative would I eat that. Hey, I am sorry for being so late this week regarding my looking up the League contest winners.

I saw that you won again, good for you! And I transferred 5 steem to you a little while ago.

Sort:  

Hi their. It looks terible and tastes even worse. The oatleaf should be 40%. I think it's mainly cornmeal with some oatmeal flakes you have to search for and the cocoa is not cocoa but ? plus ? (They say cocoa + sugar) as soon as you pour whot water on it the terrible smell is even worse.

Yesterday we tried to make it tastr better by adding sugar and real vocoa piwder to it. Even my kid with the bad nose says it smells like chemicals. It's good I am not starving. I prefer some hot water instead.ever

Thank you for the Steem.😘
I am always behind if it comes to the league because the post is too heavy to load with my slow connection.

I wish you a great weekend. 💕

Thanks so much for the interesting reply and you are very welcome for the steem, you sure earned it!

@janton i thank you again. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41