You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 031220 - Bitvavo rules - My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (March 11, 2020) Mean to ME? - #ccc 2.40"

in CCC5 years ago (edited)

You know what dear. Life is never easy on us but we'll always go through with it with a smile. I hope you will feel better soon. !trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @heartbeat1515, you successfuly trended the post shared by @wakeupkitty.pal!
@wakeupkitty.pal will receive 0.00121500 TRDO & @heartbeat1515 will get 0.00081000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

That's right. We always survive and if things get worse like with the coronavirus we have it easy because we have the skills of a survivor. 👍💕

I agree with you. Here some !tips

Thank you!
Did you already sign in at https://hive.blog?

Talk to you soon. 💕

I didn't. It looks almost the same. Some are still under construction. Some links I can't open. And I can't load the wallet because of ssl errors. I don't know what it is.

I have no idea what that is either (ask failure) but think it has to do with the site. 🤔

Maybe we should wait until it's launch.

I believe it takes 1-2 weeks till it all works out fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42