You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #hasil2020 Update February 16, 2020

in CCC4 years ago

Don't give up.

It's good that you have started having some saving for I uave none for the time being. Everything is used up monthly without extras.

I haven't got any saving for my car and motorcycle insurance and road tax that I must pay by this May.

My credit cards is blooming with debt because I'm unable to pay it monthly due on time.

About SP I just let it be on stand by with hope that everything will goes well. F it doesn't maybe there's something way much better than SP. Just a maybe 😅😅

And about losing weight, I gave up 🤣🤣 It's just as you said.

I do not know how to stick to my diet if I can not afford buying the right food.

I hope I didn't cause you budgets problem on baking 🥰

I'm going to do some research on baking and I'll tag you when I found anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32