Sort:  

The 600 is euro. Everything is in euro but this is actually way too less. I need at least 600 a month to stay alive with my children in two years time. My rent is already close to 600 euro a month.

I saved my whole life, for my children as well (I have 5) but nothing is left. The costs of living, taxes are higher as my income.

Thanks for asking. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago (edited)

I see. You guys are having the same problem as well. Maybe that day will come, when we don't have to struggle so much for living.

@heartbeat1515 I doubt that day will come. My daughter was very upset yesterday. Prices of food raised by 50% now... I niticed the same. My guess the struggle will only increase for 90% or more of us.

Still, we go on, make the best out of it. Setting goals and realize them is what I planned for this year. 😀❤️

I wish and prays that our days will necome better someday even though it actually didn't have too much promises in it.
My daughter also looking for snack in the weekend but we can't afford extra snack, so I made a little modification.

@heartbeat1515 I do not buy snacks either. It is for special days only or I make it myself. Pancakes they like and fried potatoes too and if I bake cake once in a while it is good too.
Do you have an oven?

I make cake with water, flour, sugar, oil, some baking soda and a bit salt. If you like you can add raisins, peaches/fruit or coconut to it or cocoa but it's not necessary.
Baking soda is not necessary. I did it without too. It looks a bit different but tastes the same.

That's great. Unfortunately I don't have oven. I usually fry our snack.

You have a fryer or use a pan with oil? Just a bit oil or more? Some banana or ither fruit wrapped in it and fried tastes good too 😁

Yes I have that. That is a good ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67