Sort:  

It is only a small part of it. Now I do as less as possible. I always had at least two jobs next to study and raising my children and 11) foster children.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Less and more time to spend for your precious right?

@heartbeat1515 I need to be free, have time for me. No one ever cared about me, how I felt or if I manage. I do not like caring for others, solve their problems, being a wife or the friend who you can call day and night. I did it my entire life but no one does it for me. I like to be alone with me, love my own company, live in my own rhythm and by my own laws. This way I am happier, healthier and have more to spend.
I know life isn't easy to many but I do not like to waste the bit of time there's left in things that don't really matter, are not with fighting for.

Enjoy your day. ❤️

Life sounds easier the way you are now. I hope someday I too can lock myself in just for me, lock my thoughts just for me and the one who care for me and fight for things that are worth fighting for.

@heartbeat1515 I hope you will. I.am happy my days and life is so much easier now. Everything I invested in.others (including helping out at schools) did not pay back. It only took my time and money. Both I needed for me and my children.
❤️

Me too. Perhaps someday. I hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45