You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take A Pic Winner Announcement/ Round 22 Theme- MUSICAL INSTRUMENT

in CCC5 years ago (edited)

Yeahh.... I won. I think I'm full of luck this week. Thank you so much @olivia08. You have gotten a lot of memorable collections in your post this time too. I bet one day if you scroll down on all your previous post again, this post will be one of your memorable post too. Thanks again for the prize and I'll be seeing you again in your next contest.

Engagement 10 with @olivia08.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Yes, I will treasure all of my friends here.

I know you will 😊

 5 years ago 

Where is your entry for today @heartbeat1515?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh God. I forgot again. Thank you for the reminder. I had been offline for 2 days. I look to it.

Cherish it as long as you can! 💕

I will. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74