You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contests, computers and concerts

in CCC3 years ago

Contest are the things that enable me to write here. I am really glad that there is still contests going on and thank you to you for opening the pathway for me to come back.

I live with both a smartphone and a laptop. A computer/laptop for sure is a lot of work compared to a smartphone and the cost to maintain is also expensive therefore I learned to do some of it myself. If it is outdated then it has the possibility to be unusable even if it can still function.

The only concerts that I have been to are the Christian's youth fellowship and it is a faded memory now but I know I really enjoy it that time. After that responsibilities take place and not much enjoyment happen. a few did but then all is about achieving dreams so I can enjoy to the fullest later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54