You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONCURSO: Mirando hacia atrás / Mirando hacia adelante. 3,42

in CCC3 years ago

What about is the same question I have in mind. We are given choices whether to accept or not. I am also in the health sector and currently being given the opportunity but then a lot scares me and I refuse the first batch of Pfizer.

I want to see how it goes. Will the number of infected become lesser with the vaccine? Can the vaccine save those who are already infected. Most of my collegue are having side effects after the second dose of pfizer.

I thought that I would like to at least have a strong evidence that the vaccines works before making further decissions.

Sort:  

Sabia decisión,y eso que la elaborada por la pfizer era la mas esperada... Yo me siento bien esperando la segunda dosis, encomendandome a Dios... Espero tus compañeros se encuentren bien y dependiendo de eso decidas... ojala termine esta pesadilla... Saludos y bendiciones para ti y tu familia :)

I hope it will end soon but it seems like it is not going too. Even with the vaccine, life did not get back to how it use to be. I miss breathing without mask too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39