You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You have the FOMO syndrome too?

in CCC4 years ago

It would be better in a few days. I buy daily now. The paracetamol was empty I just bought today. I eat them because of the pain in my legs. I would just make a stock of 3 months and rotate. Also with the water.

Something like this.

Sort:  

You think we might be out of water?

I think we have enough for 10-22 werks at least 2 meals a day too. I am just worried about the wolve's food. No meat, no bones and no dogfood or rice 🤔

Well you can buy it at makro or the other one now they sell 25kg bags of rice. They have also dogstuff enough... good luck. The water the infrastructure is next to go... when people get sick. You never know. I just prepare myself. But you have a well so if you store that water and the power goes out you can still use water.

Tjank you for the update. I will start storing a bit more water too. You have a good point. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42