You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened to Monday?

in CCC5 years ago

Yeah well the Netherlands will be under water by then look at https://www.gelderlander.nl/video/kanalen/ontdek-de-wereld~c667/series/waterlanders-fragmenten~s2238/groenland-als-al-het-ijs-smelt-is-er-geen-nederland-meer~p121374 well I think that Holland will be like in the movies with those islands. I can't recall anymore it's like waterlanders or something like that. Oh here it is XD

.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh now it's 'als de dijken breken'. This one is a great movie. I'm gonna watch it again this week I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

@hans001 Yes that will happen. Only Gelderland and Limburg will be left. I once read that was the part where Obelix and Astrix lived. 😁

No need for us to worry. We already live under sea level. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47