Reflection on a beautiful day

in CCC2 years ago

Today, I reflect back on a beautiful day at the beach. I enjoyed the cool evening wind and loved the reflection of the sun and clouds in the pools of water left behind as the waves retreated. In the distance another family played beneath the white sandy cliffs. The memory brightens a dreary grey day

CFD2C29F-C2A7-4191-AC4E-A6DD99C620D4.jpeg

55 words 300 characters
Photo is my own

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

How nice your photo and what a nice day you remembered at the beach.

Thank you

Super photo thank you for sharing your today.

You’re welcome.

I believe you that this memory brightens up a grey day. Wonder if you watch the photos you took frequently. 🍀💖

Sometimes. I mainly post about origami on my Instagram, but I use my phone to take the photos and these days it is with you wherever you go. So I have a heap of pretty flower, beach, insect photos that I haven’t shared.

Just saw your origami entry. Never understood how people do it although I was in kindergarten.
It's great to have so many photos at hand. Not much to see here. The land mainly looks the same where I live. Grey & foggy at the moment.

Wow! Where's this? So beautiful 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70