You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF OF ENGAGEMENT CONTEST #6 by @gingbabida

in CCC4 years ago

This is a beautiful entry. Reading your comments shows that you really care. That's what we need, and it warms my heart. ❤❤❤ Thank you for this beautiful entry. 😍

How's the Covid-19 going in your place? Hope everything is in control. Here the government is having a hard time battling against it, but at least they are doing something. 😊

Take care my friend. 😘

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you @gingbabida 😘! I try to. I hope to be able to comment more but sometimes, there is just so much to do. But I will keep trying.

It is getting pretty bad. The number of cases increases exponentially day by day which is very alarming. Our government has called for a 14-day Movement Control Order which starts tomorrow. Will be spending loads of time at home which I don't mind :)

Take care too dear and stay healthy <3

Ohhhh.. Our capital, Manila, is the first one to declare a community quarantine, and other big cities followed suit. Our city is checking the temperature of all those entering. Hope it can help in controlling the spread. Le sigh. 😢

I believe with us it is only partly the case. We have over 1700 registered now and only 1200 beds in case of need 2000. The prime minister wants us to get ill and build our immune system... Interesting for a government that wants us to force into vaccination, refuses the Dion pill, let 70+ die (not allowed in hospital) but state we are healthy enough to work till the age of 72 before we can retire.
I guess each EU country has it's exit now. I don't care either being at home, neither do my kids it will safe me a lot of money. 😁

Stay safe. 💕

!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66