You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New plants

in CCC2 years ago

It makes me sad because I would like everyone to feel the pleasure of planting and harvesting.
I had a lot of cucumber seedlings, I gave away the rest of the ones I had left after I planted only four cucumber seedlings.
The person I gave the cucumber seedlings to was unlucky and the seeds he planted did not germinate.
He also sowed zucchini and no seeds came up but I only had one plant germinate out of 20 zucchini seeds, so I take good care of it.

Sort:  

I had 9 seedlings planted, 9 plants but nothing came out of it. The two plants I bought...one small cucumber only. I took care of them but nothing. Next year I'll see if I keep them again.
Tomatoes are disappointing too.

But the dill decided to grow again thought it was dead. Perhaps the seeds?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55