You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desserts

in CCC2 years ago

Thank you for your recommendations. I am not dieting.
When I had my vertigo the doctor just told me to give up flours and sugars and that's what I'm doing.
I eat six servings of meals a day. Vegetables, eggs, meats, chicken, fish and salad and fruits.
Fruits have a sugar that is fructose and for the organism it is not the same as eating refined sugar.
Like mangos, cambures, papaya, pineapple and others.
I am fine with my diet because what I avoid is to raise sugar levels and not to lose weight quickly as such. But I lose weight slowly.
I also like yogurt is very tasty and I prepare fruit jam with the same sugar as the fruit.
Thanks for your input.

Sort:  

You follow the Atkins diet or keto. You can have yoghurt with fruits. We had it for brunch. You can make bread oud of seeds, kernels and so on. It works too and is gluten-free. Enjoy your weekend and food.

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend, the same to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32