You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me... Self-sufficient gardening?

in CCC2 years ago

you may be right and the soil may not be suitable.
I know there are vegetables that need to be sprayed but I don't know about garlic. The times I tried I failed in the attempt hehehe.

Sort:  

I planted it today and will consider it as a tryout. Don't know yet if anything will grow since I don't think the garlic can remain in the soil till next year. If possible I will plant in October too. Fingers crossed. Just used the soil I dug out of my garden. At the moment I'm not willing to buy anything.

 2 years ago 

I wish you much success, my friend.

Thank you, fingers crossed. If vegetables, and potatoes won't work I should keep more animals and eat eggs only?

 2 years ago 

What needs to be done needs to be done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44