You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC CONTEST Looking Back/Look Forward 4.18

in CCC3 years ago

That kind of allergy is a very serious allergy, my friend. You already have days of this event. I hope you are feeling well today. I have had allergies to some medication like penicillins. Thank God not to painkillers.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I am feeling well now, thank you @gertu, avoiding medication for now. It is hard when it comes to allergy, we do not know if we are allergic to them until we take them. When I have fever, I can't take anything except to cool my body down until the fever goes away.

 3 years ago 

Hello friend. That is painful to read. I take an acetaminophen for everything to calm my little aches and pains. It is very sad that you have to put up with your aches and pains because of allergies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66