You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: What do you do with...? Week 3.47 - Announcement of the winners!

in CCC3 years ago

Thank you friend for your support. I feel sad. People come to the contest and don't read the rules. Then this does nothing to help the community grow and I'm just giving my money away and I don't see them taking the rules seriously. It makes me sad.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is unfortunate dear @gertu. They just wants to be rewarded. Maybe, their entries can be disqualified? I think having 1 entry only that follows the rules is better than having 5 who doesn't.

 3 years ago 

You are absolutely right, my dear. I know what measures to take. Only those who are truly committed will leave their articles with all the rules right and those will be the ones who will have a chance to win. Not everyone will enter.

 3 years ago 

Yes, that would be the best way to move forward. At least only those who contribute, who deserve it will be able to participate.

 3 years ago 

Now we just have to wait and see who makes the commitment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40