You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC Contest: What does CCC mean to me by @yuceetoria

in CCC3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me in your entry. Yes well you said we are all part of this community and we are from the very moment we start writing articles in it. Continue writing in the other contests there are several.
Something that I must refute is the statement that I have participated arduously in maintaining the community. It is not so, that responsibility was for a long time of @wakeupkitty. @freedomshift and myself stayed away for a while and have returned at the same time. In the meantime @wakeupkitty continued to stand firm here. She is the one to thank.
But I thank her for mentioning me just the same. You're welcome.

Sort:  

Ok, I stand corrected. I thank @wakeupkitty for her wonderful works for the community.

 3 years ago 

Wow, how quick you are, hahaha. Thank you so much, I look forward to keep reading your articles!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48