You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC should mean more to you.

in CCC5 years ago

Saludos. Yo escribí en una de mis publicaciones, o en dos, para que la gente invierta o delegue en la comunidad. Tus dices que solo tres miembros delegaron? yo se que yo lo hice. Y tu lo hiciste, y el tercero? no lo puedo creer. Corrígeme si entendí mal. Por favor.

Greetings. I wrote in one of my publications, or in two, for people to invest or delegate in the community. You say that only three members delegated? I know that I did it. And you did it, and the third? I can not believe it. Correct me if I misunderstood. Please.

Sort:  

@gertu
Es verdad. @freedomshift hizo más y creo que @ olivia08 lo hizo. Delegué a la colmena ahora e intentaré delegar más para que pueda dar buenos votos.
¿Quizás deberíamos considerar dar votos a favor de quienes solo invierten?

It is true. @freedomshift did most and I believe @olivia08 did. I delegated to the hive now and will try to delegate more so it can give good upvotes.
Perhaps we should consider to give upvotes to those who invest only?

 5 years ago 

Es una plataforma de dando y dando. Reciprocidad, compromiso y crecimiento. @wakeupkitty.

It is a giving and giving platform. Reciprocity, commitment and growth. @wakeupkitty

 5 years ago 

I will delegate too to help others.

@olivia08 Thank you. It will help you too. If others not care why share?

 5 years ago 

Yes, I will then the link for delegation later.

@olivia08 thank you very much. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50