You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Hasil2020 is good for you.

in CCC5 years ago

Saludos @wakeupkitty, sentí que esos golpes van dirigidos hacia mí. No me queda de otra, no tengo excusas, alla voy... objetivos 2020, espérame. jajajaja muy convincente.

Greetings @wakeupkitty, I felt that those blows are aimed at me. I have no choice, I have no excuses, there I go ... 2020 goals, wait for me. hahahaha very convincing.

Sort:  

@gertu The great thing is that if you join each post you write will receive a tip. This for a full year so not only the posts with the # hasil2020. The tip goes straight into your wallet! No sharing with curator or steel. A great way to grow here! ❤️

 5 years ago 

Si, suena muy bien. Gracias @wakeupkitty.

Yes, it sounds great. Thanks @wakeupkitty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45