You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community contests is cash!

in CCC4 years ago (edited)

Excelente, me has hecho reír a carcajadas, gracias. Que oportuno comentario. Y que le pasa a @felixgarciap, porque no te da el beneficio de ganar aunque sea una vez? jajajaja. Que locura. Me encanta cuando escribes lo que sale de tu corazón.
Te doy mi voto y resteem.

Excellent, you made me laugh out loud, thanks. What a timely comment. And what happens to @felixgarciap, because it doesn't give you the benefit of winning even once? LOL. What madness. I love it when you write what comes out of your heart.
I give you my vote and resteem.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and vote. I love you. 💕
I think @felixgarciap only likes the official poems, the boring ones, he is not modern like me. 😁 Happy day, hugs for you.

 4 years ago 

Todo es cuestión de gustos amiga. Me siento obligada a hacer un poema, pero en verdad, no me inspiro para nada. Y estos días menos, que ando corre por aquí y por allá.

It's all about friends. I feel compelled to make a poem, but in truth, I am not inspired at all. And these days less, that I run here and there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72