Of shoopings

in CCC2 years ago

I don't like canned soft drinks, but I like the order in which the products are placed to attract the consumer's attention. I hope that many more people realize the harm they do to their body by consuming these canned soft drinks. Because of the large amount of sugars and toxic components, additives

IMG_20220808_132018.jpg

This is my entry for the CCC community's weekly contest to participate read this information

The photo is my property taken with my redmi note 9 phone.

I'm @gertu from venezuela to the world.

@gertu_banner5.png

Sort:  

If cola is used to remove rust and clean dirty toilets you know it harms. To be honest I do not find it attractive the way this drink is placed. It's all the same.

Good topic. A great healthy weekend to you.

 2 years ago 

Yes, for those of us who don't like it, it's not nice to see them, but I see people coming up to him and hugging them. They want to have all the refreshments. For them this image is the most beautiful. Many people like this refreshment.

Thank you for stopping by.

The last time I drank Coca Cola it was spoiled. Hard to believe that's possible at all.
It hurts my teeth so I drink mainly water, water and water plus tea once it's colder.

You made this photo in the shop? If so that's allowed?

🍀♥️

 2 years ago 

Yes, you should drink plenty of water instead of juices or soft drinks.
If it is not allowed I have already taken pictures and published them.

Upvoted & resteemed.

Thanks for sharing yiur today with the community.

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17