My entry to CONTEST: C stands for - 4.33- Candy word.

in CCC3 years ago

Greetings CCC community, this week for me the "C" word means Candy. I love Candy, in whatever way you express it, sweets made in my home or in bakeries or those bought in packages will always be a pleasure for me.

IMG_20220104_135100.jpg

Eating a candy is evoking my childhood when it comes to the sweets I consumed when I was an infant, golfiados, lollipops, candies, cakes were the sweets I appreciated the most.

When I was a university student I could eat the typical candies of the place where I was. The polished candies, the candies with filling, the milk candies, and the hard cookies that were sold in little bags. The latter were homemade preparations, very tasty.

IMG_20210802_164004.jpg

Nowadays I prepare my own candies, cakes, cupcakes, jellies, flans, and my favorites, which are cookies of various flavors, such as gingerbread, chocolate, coconut, cinnamon and others.

IMG_20210802_163811.jpg

For me eating a candy in the afternoon is always nice, some with memories, other times just to snack and spend a moment full of endorphins for the sugars released.

Thanks to all of you who have passed by and read my post about what the letter C and sweets mean to me!

To participate you can read all the information [here][https://beta.steemit.com/hive-166850/@team-ccc/contest-c-stands-for-4-33)

I'm @gertu from Venezuela to the world.

@gertu(11).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Those jelly flans look good. Share your recioe please. 👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your comment. hehehe.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining this CCC contest and being an active member of the community.

CCC_1643052469254.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46