My entry to: CONTEST: C means - 4.46

in CCC2 years ago

"Communities" are formed to be more organized and this is how we feel protected by being included in it. The society, the country, the families, the companies, all the services and others are grouped in related "Communities" so that it is easier to find them or easier to join with the same communication system.

image.png
S

This is how we get to a day like this, also to group in "Communities" in this Steemit platform. Here you can find an infinite number of "Communities", grouped by style, by taste, by language, by thoughts and you can find the one you like the most and interact with them.

From this CCC Community I send you an invitation to participate in the challenges that week after week are being executed.

From this week's challenge in the challenge of what the letter C means, I participate with my entry and what the letter C means today for me is… "Community".

To participate you can find information by reading here

Thanks for your attention, comment and votes.

I'm @gertu from Venezuela to the world.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's good to have you.
Thank you for sharing your C.

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you. You're welcome.

At times I wish I was part of a community (in real life) but if it comes to it it's too exhausting plus the more people the more issues, fights, rules, envy..
💖🍀

 2 years ago 

Yes, it always happens in the communities. I am used to the fact that we will never be of the same way of thinking and being in a community group there will always be a diversity of criteria. If we treat each other with respect sometimes things work out well.

Respect is all we need and the great thing is we can learn from each other and see the world through different eyes. It gives me plenty of food for the mind.

💖🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38