My entry to: CONTEST - C means - 4.44

in CCC2 years ago

IMG_20220322_162420.jpg

Hello dear CCC community! What does the letter C mean to me? It’s the place where I come to have fun every day. Yes, writing for me is fun and I always have it when I freely write my thoughts in this beautiful community where I find the letter C. Hundreds of members have also passed through here but we have remained few.

Yes, it is true that there are other communities, because actually here in Steemit you can choose where to go to leave your posts freely and you win a lot, prizes, steem and votes and other things morem but still I prefer to keep writing and having fun as I have been doing so far.

This is a community where the only thing they will ask you to do is to post with their CCC tag in their CCC community and stick to few rules.

IMG_20220322_162337.jpg

It has the simplest contests or challenges in the world and so just by participating and leaving a good post you will be eligible to win their prizes. Some prizes are higher than others but they are still prizes.

By this Friday I hope to be able to make a new post on my prize challenge. It was interrupted by major forces, because besides having fun I like to share what I win in my post by giving away 2 steem to the winner of the best post.

If you wish to participate just read this link

Yes, this is what the CCC community means to me. Thank you for having this challenge where I have come to have fun again.

All photographs are my property.

Thank you for your comments and votes.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is good to have you back. We hope more people will join your contest and you receive upvotes.

Thank you for sharing you C with us. We wish you a great week.

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44