My entry: Contest- 300 characters about today - 4.28

in CCC2 years ago

IMG-20211122-WA0009.jpg
(God is in control. This photograph is my property.)


We get used to complaining. It seems that it is a relief mechanism to avoid facing the problematic situations that arise. Yesterday I read something that I liked and decided to share today. "If your problem has a solution, why are you complaining? And if your problems has no solution, why complain?"

@gertu(11).png

This is my entry for the weekly contest every Wednesday. If you want to participate go here

I'm @gertu from Venezuela to the world.

@gertu(11).png

Sort:  

"If your problem has a solution, why are you complaining? And if your problems has no solution, why complain?"

This is a great saying. I laugh after reading it. It's so true. hahaha

 2 years ago 

It's just that we feel better while we complain. If I'm doing well I complain, if I'm doing badly I complain. If I get something I complain, if I get nothing I complain. I complain about everything because I'm a complainer.

They said, when a woman stop complaining, that means she just don't care anymore.

When I was younger, every time I want to start talking about bad thing that happen to me, my mum would stop me and told me to look at the positive side.

Turn out, it bottled inside of me and now, I'm seeing therapist. It's been 4 years in counting. 😅😅

Thank you for sharing your today with us. A great 2020.

The new today contest you find here https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@hive-166850/contest-300-characters-about-today-4-29

Perhaps people 'complain' to ventilate? We have the expresdion: Don't make a murder pit out of your heart.
It means if you hold every thought, frustration, anger inside it will kill you.

Happy holidays to you.

 2 years ago 

I don't mean that you hold it inside, I mean, and that is what the source of that phrase meant, that you should look for solutions and not stay in the complaint. By looking for the solution you release it and there is no need to complain.

Don't make a murder pit out of your heart.

Nice word! Happy holidays. 💐

Hermosa fotografía y una excelente frase no hay problema sin solución. Un abrazote navideño, mucha salud para esté nuevo año a pocas horas de comenzar mi querida @gertu 🎄⛄☕🎁☃️

 2 years ago 

True my dear Sacra. A fraternal embrace in the distance and I wish you much happiness in receiving the new year.

🌲🎄☃️🥰🎁🎉🌟🍾🧑‍🎄⛄🎊📷😘 mil bendiciones @gertu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61