CONTEST: What do you do with...? week 4.08. And announcement of the winner.

in CCC3 years ago

Hello my friends!


image.png

This week's topic is “What do you do with a plant that gets tangled."

In my garden I have this vine is a spinach plant that I have placed so that it entangles itself in the railings of my living room. The leaves are green and fleshy and very succulent when cooking.

IMG_20210806_115014.jpg

I recommend keeping this plant in your garden because of the many benefits it provides to those who feed on it.

I have a squash plant that also gets tangled. I put it in a tree that dried out and it became so tangled that it looked like an air plant. There my pumpkin plant developed and produced 4 beautiful and delicious pumpkins.

I like ivy. I went to visit a colleague and in the front of his clinic he planted these ivies that thrill me the way they attach to the wall.

IMG_20210724_132417.jpg

Do you have any plants that tangle in your garden? Or some plants that hang and give the impression that they are entangled.

I invite you to participate by relating your experience with vining plants,

image.png

Announcement of the winners:

This week I received three entries for the contest about what you do with your garden. They are beautiful plants that you have in your homes. But the plants in one user's garden impressed me the most.

The flowers and the pictures she took are great, I loved them. This user earns 2 Steem.

But the Steem I saved as a surprise gift for a creative post on this same topic did not arrive. No one posted a story, a funny anecdote in her garden to win the creativity award.

I hope that this week there will be a fun and creative publication on this theme of the week.

Thanks to all the participants this week, to all of you who made resteem and gave me your vote. To all of you who collaborate with my contest in this Steemit community so that the contest can go out every week. To all of you invisible friends thank you very much.

Congratulations to the winner! ... winner 2 Steem.

@wendyth16:

https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@wendyth16/contest-what-do-you-do-with-week-4-07-beautiful-flowers-of-my-garden

I invite my friends to participate.

@daysiselena, @theresa16, @jurich60, @wendyth16, @sarimanok, @kgwork , @wakeupkitty, @wakeupkitty.pal, @diosarich, @sacra97 @betzaelcorvo, @zhanavic69, @evagavilan @antoniarhuiz, @mllg, @lisfabian, @sincroniadivina @heartbeat1515, @naylet, @giocondina, @mariela53, @genomil, @sughey, @vincent21, @neferet24, @mafalda2018, @marybellrg, @sarix, @reinaldoverdu, @yuceetoria, @carolinacardoza, @psicoparedes, @cachetes-27, @husein97 @yeesja, @luimer79, @enma, @wendyalexa, @darivictoria, @sarimanok, @joshuelmari, @bostonblake, @sexycarmen, @marivic10, @charjain, @betsay, @the-patriarch, @angelahbl, and to everyone!!.

image.png

What is it about?

It's a weekly contest, starting Friday morning and ending Thursday evening.

It ends at 6pm, Caracas-Venezuela time (GMT-4).

After 6pm no more entries will be accepted.

This contest deals with nature-related topics. For example, asking what you do with a plant, flower, insect, pet, bird, natural elements, etc. Everything related to nature! You can develop any theme that your mind can come up with... your creativity is the limit.

You must try to comply with the rules.

Your pictures must be really yours, not copied from any page.

The active participation of everyone is important. Our comments, our votes and our communication with each other are very important.

image.png

Please be sure to read the contest rules carefully and follow them carefully.

There are two rules to follow to be selected as a winner. ---- Very important!

This week the contest rules are summed up in two:

1- Post in the CCC community.

2- Follow the CCC creed.

image.png

Prize:

. Prize 2 Steem to one winner!!

. and surprise prize for creativity

image.png

I invite you to participate in the #ccc contest!

Monday contest: "What does CCC mean to you" by @team-ccc.

Friday contest: What do you do with...? by @gertu.

Saturday giveaway: "Looking back / looking forward" by @wakeupkitty.

Saturday giveaway: "What does today mean to you?" by @freedomshift.

Sunday contest: lyric poetry. By @felixgarciap.

image.png

The photos in my post are of my property, taken with my Redmi 9 phone and my banners are taken with the help of Canva software.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

I'm @gertu from Venezuela to the world.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54