You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #hasil2020 Update

in CCC4 years ago

I do not go too much for the "timing of eating" thing except for not eating right before sleep. See if you can get some Vitamin C in your food and also iodine. Seaweed might be cheap for that. I chop it on everything for energy.

Sort:  

We do not eat seaweed and it is not available. If it's very expensive (extremely expensive) plus I doubt if I can get it out of plants.
Taking minerals out of plants is way harder.
I used iodine for a while but did not notice any difference. I buy salt with iodine added to it.
I do not seem to have health issues if it comes to iodine, iron, vitamine C or whatever. Strange isn't it?
All my bloodtests turn out to be fine (except for what is still lost).

No matter what I eat it never gives me energy. I had all tests in the past months and my adrenaline, etc is all fine too.
🤔

I stick to this diet as long as it works for me. If not I figure out something else. If people live from air only I can grow fat with this.

I always ate between certain times or only if I feel hungry. I do not like to eat because someone says it's better to do so. I already figured out years ago it does not help and a "good" breakfast does not make you eat less through the day.

Thanks for stopping by and your support. 😘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42