You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speak the truth!

in CCC3 years ago

Greetings, I enjoyed reading you, great job with your children at the boarding school.
Gifts that are given with love are always appreciated and well raised children are not demanding.
I loved your description of reality through movies some I had the opportunity to see them the immortals was a saga that I loved. I am glad to be in good health to read them. Greetings

Sort:  

The movies paint pictures. Some of reality, some to influence us... It's good to be aware of that and to raise your own children.
A lot has changed if it comes to education at school. History, the way of thinking already changed.
Enjoy your day and thanks for reading and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42