Today is a Reality, enjoy it

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

Waking up today, my eyes saw the rays from the morning sun, brightening my room through the silky glass windows. As I moved steadily to my door, I held the handle of the door, then a voice whispered to my mind saying, Eugen today is a reality, a door-way into the mystery of tomorrow, enjoy your day.


NEW CCC Contest: 300 characters to describe today



CCC = #hive-166850
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Cc
@nanc @nellosimbo @clou94 @hillove21 @lucasanga @njila24 @shans-line

Sort:  

You wrote a great 'today' in a very creative way.
👍🍀💖
Do not forget to mention the contest you join.

Your entry is valid.
Please, follow the rules set.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31