Contest Take A Pic / ROUND 21//My compromise.

in CCC5 years ago

Hello Steemit community!

My participation in this fantastic contest organized by @olivia08, take a pic, which tries to talk something memorable:

My compromise

After arriving in Ecuador, I have met a great man who has supported me in everything, and with his attention details and gallantry he has made me fall in love. Today I share images of what was my commitment to love and what has been left to tell my future children.

From early on my boyfriend called me on the phone to give me an invitation to a restaurant to have dinner with his coworkers and get dressed for the occasion, he would come by me at 8 p.m.

When the time came, I was ready, and when we arrived at the restaurant, I was surprised to see her decorating with red roses which are my favorite heart-shaped blobs and I was casually dressed in red, all that night was very emotional



A sign with the words I love you, it was a delicious dinner with better wine, just the two of you to ask me the big question and I happily said yes.

It was days ago such a great event that it will remain for me to remember as something memorable.



Love is the one that moves the world enclosed feelings plans emotions trips family and a life together
This ring means my commitment to love to unite my life in
Sacrament of marriage.



Cámara : Iphone
Location:Ecuador /Quito
Author: @dulce160

I thank this time @ olivia08 for such a fantastic contest.

Nota: Esta es una invitación para unirse a #ccc para 👍 = 👍 Ingreso diario garantizado 💵 = 💵 y pago 💸 = 💸 para novatos (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 en #ccc 👣 = 👣 y seguir 👣 = 👣 el Código de Honor 🏅 = 🏅 - el Credo (Condiciones y límites dentro) Y la última actualización <<< haga clic para leer. ``
LINK

Sort:  

Great moment.
Wish you a lot love for eternity

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhh so nice... is very awww le coup de foudre

 5 years ago (edited)

Oh nice story thank you for your entry but there is no picture. Would you please put any red roses here? Many people say money is nothing without love and agree with it. Love is so important to me. If I have I find way to have money. And yes Love is so important to us. I love the way how you hold him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86