You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ulog] Feb. 4, 2020 - Broken beker, beans and pin issues

in CCC5 years ago

It doesn't look at fun at all, but am glad you made it through.

  1. I highly suspected the climate control thing was due to a bad blower motor in the car. That happened to me once, and I bought the damn motor for about $35 and DIY replaced it with only 3 screws under the dashboard. I may be wrong, but if you can record it and upload a video for me to help you troubleshoot.
  2. Potato is good. High in potassium and antioxidants.
  3. Gaining weight is a condition, where our body is set forth. May be a strict keto diet for a week or two may help?

Gave you a full upvote, not much but hopefully it gave some support to the effort. !tip

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If there is less wind I will see if I can find leaves or sticks and make a photo.

I didn't eat potatoes. I had 4 small left and gave them to the children. ??i ate yesterday between 12 (noon) and 5 pm and do on most days in my life.
The carbohydrates are the problem and that is what you mainly eat if you are poor, eat what you have in stock and cannot buy cheese, meat, poultry, fish and eat prednisone.
Fruit and vegetables are carbohydrates too if I eat them I grow and grow and grow... 🙁

I will find a way even if I can only eat one bad can of tuna a day.

Thank you for all your help.and support. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39