Sort:  

You became I followed me here? 🤔 Used another app to join Steem? Thanks for the gift.
I had many errors with esteem this week or next the update will be launched. I hope that works better. Happy day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

#esteem is fine, I've highlighted that issue. Apparently that is due to steem connection issue they had with #esteem. But you can go into settings and change server when it become not stable. So far I have no problem with them 🙂

They asked me to test the different servers and I did. There is no difference and 4 or 5 servers cannot be used at all. I wait till the update and hope that will work better also if it comes too scheduling and the visibility. My eyes are not good enough to see everything and I am not the only one dealing with that problem. I need to write text + photos elsewhere and copy-paste it into esteem if I want to use it. They are aware of the bugs they told me. So I have good hope. 💕

It seems the entire blockchain network is having a glitch. I had the same issue the other day, like you said I had switched several servers to get me here. Anyway, I have pointed the data feed at api.steemit.com already, and everything works just fine.

@davidke20 okay I go back to that sever. Steempeak can no longer be trusted if it comes to scheduling either. ❤️

 5 years ago 

I'm so happy to see you supported our generous @wakeupkitty, I appreciated it much because she so deserving person here @davidke20.

That is sweet of you to say my friend. How about you joining the challenge?

 5 years ago 

I will do the challenge bit I don't know what will be?

You write a post with your target(s) and how you think to reach them and post in every first week of the month an update. See my post "targets set 2020" and ask @ davidke20 or we do it together and I support you. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45