You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD on

in CCC5 years ago

LOL I still have my other crypto’s I got some in Celsius and Crypto.com bringing me interest but nothing as good as dlease! I power up every bit I have and lease as much as I can that I feel won’t affect my use of the platform! I’ll keep milking it while it’s favourable and see how large of an account I can build

Besides this is the most fun crypto to use, the others got nothing fun going for them yet

Sort:  

Great, so far I haven't rented your SP yet 🤠

LOL I’ll look out for some orders! More SP more problems man, but I like problems! I wonder how far I can milk this before the South African Rand makes it impossible to get a decent stake lol so I’m getting while it’s good

You like problems 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol whays life without them? Don’t think there is one so might as well embrace them right?

@chekohler You are right. Once embracing them they are no longer a problem. 🤣

How does that work? I never leased 🤔

So you go to the dlease site and see what offers are on the marketplace! People are willing to pay you a daily fee for a delegation so I pick out the best leases for my steem power and get a daily payment of say 2 steem per day for my delegations

@chekohler I need to puzzle this out once I have a better connection. Thanks for taking the time to explain this. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72