Sort:  

I can not use steemworld it is to heavy to load on my phone with my slow connection but I keep it in mind. Thank you.
Enjoy your weekend. 💕

You can download Steemworld and run it from your phone. Maybe a friend can download it for you?

@arthur-grafo8 How can I download it? It isn't an app or? It is a very heavy site to open and my connection is too slow.

It is why I suggested you ask a friend to download it - then you could do a transfer directly...if no friend with a faster connection, then not much else I can suggest. Sorry.

PS: I just downloaded, so as to check on size. It is 1.1 mb, so your only problem is opening the site itself. The link is center, at bottom.

@arthur.grafo13 I have no friends so that option I do not have.

If I need an.upload for an app of a few mb it yakes 3 hours till.3 days 🙁

 4 years ago 

Es bueno saber. Lo tendré presente. Gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46