You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: การ detox spike proteins แบบหนึ่งที่แพทย์ฝรั่งใช้ และคนไทยเริ่มทำตาม

in Steem Thailand3 years ago (edited)

Be healthy!

Can I ask something? ..

What is the best way to withdraw crypto in Thailand? What services / what banks? Let's say I have some crypto on binance or huobi, what is the next step to get money into my hands (when I am in Thailand)?

I found info about crypto exchange bitkub. They described how to withdraw... Is bitkub considered good?

Sorry for the off-topic ...

Sort:  

Sorry for my late reply.
It’s okay to ask such question.
Yup! Bitkub is the biggest and most stable crypto company here; it has the SCB bank as its partner recently.
I have my account there too.
My referral link: https://www.bitkub.com/signup?ref=95242

Thai law now requires KYC!

There are two other well knows exchanges but they have fewer coins.

Good luck.

Thank you! Alas, I already had an account so your link was late :(

I tried to verify my account on Bitkub but I couldn't get a verification message. :( I'll try later.

Good to know crypto has legal status in Thailand. Siam Bank as a partner is huge. KUB crypto is getting pumped seriously.

When I am in Thailand, Bitkub will become a way to get some cash.

By the way, I gave up with Steemit because the general situation is aweful, greed and corruption. Look, even main Anti-Plagiarism community is dead https://steemit.com/trending/hive-108572

I have already powered down ...

I hope Steemit will become healthier place one day but currently - sorry.

Thanks for the reply.
I do hope you could get things in order soon.
Yup. Steemit has bleak future as nice people have left for other platforms.

Economic turmoil is coming soon. I hope it could be postponed for another year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31