CR(Nigeria) Weekly Report- Powered up 249.969 Steem This week to hit a new high of 18,106.28 SP, 20k SP Soon 🐬🐬🐬🐬

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

week 3 april.png

Welcome to my activity summary from 16th April -24th April 2022, in this report I will provide a breakdown of my activities as a country Rep of Nigeria and as a curator for the past week, this report will feature the following

image.png

Curation Report of @Whitestallion account

image.png

As shown in the image extract from steemyy, I visited and supported 69 accounts and a total of 113 upvotes from 16th April-24th April 2022. Supporting members with upvotes is one way we can encourage members that their posts and content are seen and appreciated.

image.png

Activity Report of @Whitestallion

Whitestallion At 18,106, 2 days ago i made a post about my ambition to hit 20k Steem Power so reaching this 18k milestone is very important to me. I am moving over to the next target which hitting 19K Steem Power. VAMOS 🚀🚀🚀

18,106.28.png

Power up in The Last 30 Days

Total steem Powered UpTotal steem sold
651.567 STEEM472.99 STEEM
Total 651.567 STEEMTotal 472.99 STEEM

I also believe my weekly power-up exercise and commitment to club5050 and Club75 is a great way for me to promote constant power-up within the community, and this week wasn't an exception.

No matter the price of steem right now, my devotion to the steemit community still sits at 100% and I will continue to power up steem. I love Power-ups and I thank the Steemit Team for Initializing Club5050 to help us concentrate more on Account Building.

image.png

Progress on campus connect

image.png

We are inviting Campus Students to join us in Campus Connect By applying to be a Campus ambassadors in their country. Campus Connect Country ambassadors will play a very crucial role in exposing Campus Connect Community to their fellow students in their country.

Our aim is to have several Campus Country Ambassadors who will work closely with the Campus Connect Team to promote Campus Connect to students in their universities in different countries around the world. We are especially looking for students and applicants from other countries like Itay, Venezuela, India, US, UK, and other parts of the world.

image.png

image.png

Campus Connect is back again with our weekly contest seris, our weekly contest is a great way to mainatin the activity level in our community.

So far in our week 24 contest we have more than 13 entries and counting, we expect more entries on this contest and believe more steemians will join.

image.png

I will continue to work to the best of my abilities and under circumstances because I love this work and I am honored. I am very grateful to the steemit team and @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for their massive support.

image.png

image.png

Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55