You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY REPORT AS A GREETER IN NEWCOMERS ACHIEVEMENT PROGRAM BY @NGOENYI

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

I want to thank all who assist in guiding me through my Achievement task, and most of all to @ngoenyi who verified most of my task, much love to @steemitblog. I love steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you too for complying with the rules thereby making verifications easier. Enjoy your steemit Journey. @wesley11

All appreciations goes to you guys, I am much grateful.

@ngoenyi gracia por todo de verdad eres mi héroe y lo bonito que haces tu trabajo creme que me siento orgulloso de que usted allá visto mi trabajo y lo cordial que usted para atender los problemas de las personas de todo corazón gracias y éxitos para usted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52