You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirty ninth Week as a Steem Representative - CW 22

I keep searching for stories. Most of them have <50. Some turn out to be old Steemians and the only way to find them is by searching in less known communities, using old tags, not those of contests, no soul would search for them.

In my community I only collect stories (storywriters) and hope the others will join Dream Steem or the freewriters.
I do not collect poems unless I see a story in it.

Good luck with the renovation and all the business.

❤️🍀

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I think you're going about it in a very good way and helping authors to get opportunities. We'll just see that we get a bit more visibility now; for me it's unacceptable that good writers get less recognition than... the others.

Same here I hope they will find the way and post in a community meant for story writers. It might take long to find them (busy busy) but they are there and should know there are sameminded.

A part does not even use 1 tag.

🍀💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44