You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Greeter's Weekly Report | List Of All Newcomers With Their Achievement Statistics | Have Reached total 76 Achievements | from 13 Feb - 20 Feb

in Steem POD Team4 years ago

Great to see Pakistani community. I just joined. Is there any post that shows on how to transfer steem coins feom binance to steem wallet? Want to transfer 200 steem to my wallet.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hii , As far as I know the deposit would require only steemit username as for receiving steem you don't have to add memo.
.
But there must be some tutorial out there,
Actually we are having exchanger who is working over everything including deposits and withrawal so i didn't get into that thing :)

Got it. Thanks for your response. I will soon discuss with you about the value I can bring to community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44