Our Achievements | Summary Report | Country Representative (Bangladesh)

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Hello steemit group @steemcurator01, this Summary report is with respect to all the advancement that we have made in the period of September.

In the 4th place, speaking to the nation was new to me. @cryptokannon has helped us a ton to cause us to comprehend our responsibility. She is as yet supporting us giving a ton of exceptional ideas. We likewise got a ton inviting help from @neerajkr03, @randulakoralage, @rishabh99946, @rashid001 and @sapwood, @tarpan. Coincidentally, presently I am representing my 1 years working procedure as a country representative and my community engagement.



Newcomers recruitment from Bangladesh:

Last month almost 15 numbers of newcomers have passed their Achievement 1 post through Newcomers Community's Achievement program. The recruitment was done by the chain system. We talk with a our Steem Bangladesh community team members to recruit quality (Ability of reading, writing and understanding) people.

Supporting Newcomers from Bangladesh:

@abuahmad, @sm-shagor, @boss75, @tarpan and me. We all team members of our community working very hard to support all the newcomers. We are guiding them to improve themselves. We encouraging them through various way. I am giving a photography contest a week to keep people interested. Besides, I am giving daily prediction contest to keep people active on steemit As a result, the number of active members in Bangladesh has increased in the last week.



Besides that I also encourage our community people. That's why I personally give a contest. Here is link of that contest.



My activity

I do 1 post and 5-10 comments every day.



List of Communities according to Subscribers and Active posters

List of Communities according to Subscribers and Active posters



List of total sp of curator account of all communities of steemit

List of total sp of curator account of all communities of steemit



Power up



We also encouraged our community people to complete all the achievement program.

User nameAchievements
@razuahmed1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
@boss751, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
@saany1, 2, 3, 4,5,6
@nahidhasan231, 2, 3, 4, 5(1)
@sohanurrahman1, 2, 3, 4
@labibasultana1, 2, 3, 4
@mazedulislammasu1,2,34

@tarpan, @abuahmad and @boss75 activity's are very promising in Newcomers community Achievement 1 program. They are actively welcoming the newcomers. @boss75 is working as world cricket community Mod. He is also helping steemit members in his area and promoting steemit.



CURATION UPDATE

I have curated as many as 201 Posts of different users, it mostly included diary entries.

I have also published my 4 weekly update last month. Here is link of those report. Week 65, Week 64, Week 63 and Week 62



Many people worked in better life season 3 and My town in 10 pics and others topics. Then they quit the work. I'm trying to get them back on the steemit. At present there are 350 active members in Bangladesh. Of these, 30 are working on better life season 3 and My town in 10 pics and other contests.



This is the active member list in the diary game of Bangladesh in the last week.

Total active/inactive users from Bangladesh: updated on 23/11/2021

The most active member in our Bangladesh. And the list of active members is growing every week. We have 6 representatives in Bangladesh. We are all trying our best How to get people to join Steemit. And to work with them.

In the end. I want to thank all fellow steemian of my country for keeping keeping the trust on us.

Country Representative,
Bangladesh

Thank you
@toufiq777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38