Weekly Summary CR - Venezuela / Greeter Fairy – July 24 to 31, 2022

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

portada080822.png
"Smudge" the cat, courtesy of @kiwiscanfly.

Greetings friends and colleagues from Steemit ..!

This is my weekly report July 24 to 31, 2022 as Country Representative for Venezuela and Curator.

Finally, the month of July closes with the impression that there is a lot of discouragement in the communities, I have observed very few active publications at a general level, some people have stopped publishing and very few new users have entered during this period from the 24th to the 31st of Julio and I am referring specifically to Spanish-speaking users who are the ones I serve mainly through Newcomer's Community, but in general terms I have reviewed publications from different communities and different languages.

I consider it important to mention that I have taken over my usual publications because I have been reviewing the exams of my university students due to the new vacation period in my country and therefore I must have this information up to date in my university. However, I have not been absent from Steemit, every day I have carried out my activities as a CR without fail.

This is the summary of my curatorial tasks for the period from July 17 to 23, 2022 I made a total of 294 votes in total done with the assigned curation accounts: @ steemcurator03 in Newcommer Community Program, the Steem Venezuela community account (@hive-193637), the curation account @sv-beca (Steem Venezuela's second curation account) and my personal account @tocho2.

1) Newcomer's Community and Curation with Steemcurator03 account

During the week of July 24 to 31, I have reviewed 3 posts. This week of curation I did not vote for any user with the Steemcurator 03 account, there were no active publications that lacked their corresponding vote, all of them had already been taken into account by other curators. But I managed to review and verify at least 3 posts of the achievements.

2) Curation with the Steem Venezuela (@hive-193637 and @sv-beca) community account

In Steem Venezuela, as you may already know, there are 2 curation accounts, the main account is @hive-193637 with which I have supported 13 Top-5 publications on July 24 and 31, taking into account publications on Steem Venezuela.

In the case of the selection of the Top-5 with the tag sv-recreation on Sundays, posts from users who are participating in the #club5050 have been selected. With the @sv-beca account this Sunday, 8 posts have also been voted on by the top-5 participants on Sunday.

3) Venezuela Country Representative

This is an updated summary of the activities that I am currently carrying out as Country Representative, these activities are constant and continuous:
  • Verify the status of users who are publishing in the official Steem Venezuela community, by reviewing the conditions: club5050, club75 or club100, plagiarism, spam, steemexclusive, among others.

  • Verify publications in the Steemit Engagement contests of Steem Venezuela, the verification of these participations corresponds to the indications suggested by Steemitblog.

  • Visit, comment and vote on the posts of other communities that are also on Steemit Engagement, supporting other communities is essential.

  • As always, I make daily visits to different communities to greet, comment, vote, identify possible cases of plagiarism and provide the best guidance to users.

  • Provide the best guidance to users who want to improve their posts and who want to improve their performance on Steemit.

Using my personal account @tocho2 I made 270 (during July 24 to 31, 2022) votes in support of users on different communities on Steemit.

This is my past Report as Country Representative:

Weekly Summary CR - Venezuela / Greeter Fairy – July 17 to 23, 2022

4) Contributions for the growth of Steemit in this period

This would be our second week in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 3, so the verification activities have been constant, however it has been notorious that there are fewer participations in the challenge than in the first session.

As a Country Representative for Venezuela, every day with each activity we are promoting the growth of Steemit, we are constantly supporting the growth of users who join the initiatives of Steemit and the Steem Venezuela community,
We also promote growth programs like Club5050, Club75 and Club100. And currently we are doing an arduous task to promote original content with the intention of educating subscribers and thus eradicating cases of plagiarism and Spam.

As always we continue to encourage subscribers to participate in the daily dynamics of Steem Venezuela, and for Sundays I promote and am a moderator of the Top sv-recreacion:

Top 5 - Steem Venezuela – #sv-recreacion: Domingo 31-07-22

Top 5 - Steem Venezuela – #sv-recreacion: Domingo 24-07-22

Regarding Steemti Engagement, I did my best to participate in at least 2 of the active contests in the second week with the intention that more users would also be encouraged to participate, these were my participations:

Steemit Engagement Challenge: Mi Declaración de amor no convencional por @tocho2

Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: I love myself to the moon and back by @tocho2

5) General summary

As evidence of the goals achieved in this actual period July 17 to 23, 2022 I show you a small graphic summary of my activities as Country Representative of Venezuela, Curator and Greeter:

tabla080822.png
Image by @tocho2.

separadortocho2.jpg

I reiterate my thanks to the great team of which I am a part: @ adeljose, @ edili24, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ pelon53, @ miyexi and I

Again my thanks to the Steemit team: @ cryptokannon, @ steemcurator01, @ steemcurator02, @ steemcurator03 and @ steemitblog, thank you for supporting the great Latin American family present in Steemit.

Sort:  

That my Friend is a fine looking specimen 😻

 2 years ago 

Ese amigo suyo es todo un galán amigo @kiwiscanfly, bastante solicitado. Se parece a mi amigo Paolo.

image.png
Todo un personaje.

Saludos.

He looks like a cool cat that Paolo

Hello from Smudge

 2 years ago 

It's my lovely Cat friend..!

 2 years ago 

Amiga @tocho2.
Es agradable ver el trabajo que hacen los represenatntes de países, sobre todo por el apoyo que brindan a los usuarios.

Algún día podré ser un CR por Venezuela, mientras tanto sigo trabajando en ello.

Saludos.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

 2 years ago 

Claro que sí amigo @fjjrg, tu debes ser CR en algún momento, tienes todas las cualidades y te lo mereces por el gran trabajo que haces en Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65